BoyzForum! BoyzForum! - forum gay Indonesia www.boyzforum.com

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Selamat datang di situs Boyzforum yang diarsipkan oleh Queer Indonesia Archive. Forum untuk komunitas gay Indonesia yang populer ini didirikan pada tahun 2003, dan ditutup pada tanggal 15 Desember 2020.

Forum ini diabadikan untuk kepentingan sejarah. Tidak akan ada konten baru di forum ini. Silakan menikmati forum ini sebagai potongan dari sejarah queer Indonesia.

Me and My "not so" Romantic Ending

Hi, i'm 23 yrs old Indonesian Chinese boy who live in Jakarta for 5 years already. After i graduated from my architecture faculty, i come out to my friends, as 22 years old virgin gay boy. Yes, virgin.

Living in the closet for 22 years, i never know about the gay dating app and not interest to explore about the gay world. Not because i hate the fact that i am gay, but that time i still not sure about what i'm going to do. Should i live inside the closet forever but having "fun" discreetly?? or should i be open and live my life?? So, i decide to focus on my study and work till i found the answer.

After graduated, i naturally open with some of my closest friends. All of them straight and so supportive to me. Then i realize that being gay is just as normal as being a straight. And surely after that, i try to open the opportunity to have a relationship. I try Grindr and Tinder. Found some nice guys, we chat, sometimes meet. But from most of the guys that i met, i found some options that available for me:
1. one night stand
2. being friend
3. being fuckbuddy
4. having discreet "uncommitment" relationship

with no offense, none of that options interest me. With no long explanation, i end up having no relationship at all :D