BoyzForum! BoyzForum! - forum gay Indonesia www.boyzforum.com

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Selamat datang di situs Boyzforum yang diarsipkan oleh Queer Indonesia Archive. Forum untuk komunitas gay Indonesia yang populer ini didirikan pada tahun 2003, dan ditutup pada tanggal 15 Desember 2020.

Forum ini diabadikan untuk kepentingan sejarah. Tidak akan ada konten baru di forum ini. Silakan menikmati forum ini sebagai potongan dari sejarah queer Indonesia.

help student

edited August 2008 in International
Dear Sirs
I am a university student that in progress to finish my first degree thesis but unfortunately I can’t do that because of financial problems. If you are willing to help me, please contact at my email [email protected]
Thank you for your kindly attention
Regards
Arif

Comments

• If you are willing to help me, please contact at my email [email protected]

r u serious ... and (also) 4 real .. ????
  • satria wrote:
    If you are willing to help me, please contact at my email [email protected]

uda coba PM?
  • satria wrote:
    uda coba PM?

he can also intiate .... !!! 8) 8) 8) 8) since I (really) do not know where he is ....
  • satria wrote:

uda coba PM?

how to proof the genuinity of the intention in getting money from somebody that you don't know?
  • Dear Sirs
    I am a university student that in progress to finish my first degree thesis but unfortunately I can’t do that because of financial problems. If you are willing to help me, please contact at my email [email protected]
    Regards
    Arif

yeah..me too.
    there's a lot of students in here with problem with mahasiswanegeri, but most of them doesn't know how to solve that, and it sounds like humiliate themself if they have to asking people (funder).

i think we need community or something for this issue. give them loan, and they must pay when they already have job, it will so much help for them, indeed.